Feature 268 - Scheduler - Deletion Confirmation
This feature was requested on 12/8/2020.
This feature was implemented on 2/4/2022. (Release Version 18.104.22.168)
Feature Request: When attempting to delete an execution/view, give confirmation when one is deleted. Currently when you click delete the View/Execution is deleted with no confirmation.
Goal: The purpose of this notification / warning is for users to have confirmation before deleting a View / Execution in the job wizard.
Please sign in to leave a comment.