Found in Version 10.0.32.0
Bug: The Save As button from VDM main should prompt for other sections of VDM (Finished Reports / Visualize) to be closed when the button is clicked.
Expected Result: Any open Finished Report or Visualize forms should be checked if closed before allowing Save As. We want to keep the child forms tied to the open View. If that View is closed, saved as a new view name or they click New, make sure FR and Viz Designer and Viewers are closed first.
Actual Result: You can use the Save As button without closing Finished Reports or Visualize which can cause complications to the View.