Resolved in Version 10.0.20.0
Bug: Job Name at the top of VDM would not be reset when canceling opening a new View.
Steps to reproduce:
- Open an existing job / Create a new job and save it so that job name is updated.
- Click Open and then cancel the open.
Expected Result: The Job Name should be refreshed since no new Job was opened.
Actual Result: The name of a previous Job would be retained in the Job Name even though no Job was selected.